Thanks for the love!

The Appointment is out and it was viewed almost 300 times in two days! Thank you so much for spreading the word and sharing my short film with your friends!

red_heart_icon

I wanted to add quickly that the kickass team over at TGGeeks had me on their podcast just last week and you can listen to me talk a little about The Appointment and my upcoming film projects here:

http://tggeeks.com/blog/2016/01/25/tg-geeks-webcast-episode-57/

There’s also a nice write up on their website:

http://tggeeks.com/blog/2016/01/31/the-appointment-horror-short-available-online/

Now that you’ve had a chance to see my first effort as a filmmaker, head on over to the film’s IMDb page and give it a like and/or rating, or even write a review!

And because you are the bees knees, here’s a little behind the scenes pic that I can finally share! ;)

piamikegoof2Poor Paul! (Mike Burnell)

Leave a Reply

