In the spawning process

It’s heeeeere!

My next short film project is in the works! Get ready to hear the title ‘Things We Dig‘ a lot more in my blogs over the next few months!

I finished my third draft of the script and finally feel great about it! Not just so-so, not just okay, but effing stoked! Once I felt that tingling in my gut, I knew I was there!

Several meetings with film peeps have been highly productive already. First locations scouted, now putting out feelers for more crew and behind the scenes helpers. First round of auditions scheduled this weekend.

It’s ON! I’m about to walk knee-deep into this madness once again and love it!

TemporaryPosterOfficial

You dig?

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

