Friday the 13th Cast and Crew Shindig

Late Friday the 13th turned out to be one of my favorite nights this year so far! We had a private screening of my short film ‘The Appointment‘ for the cast, crew and dearest friends. I can’t tell you how nervous I was at first, not knowing what everybody’s reactions would be. As soon as I heard the first giggles, I let out a sigh of relief. People laughed in the right places and it was all good, phew!

bwparty

bwIMG_4047sm

bwIMG_4050

bwIMG_4049

BWjarmikstefra

bwIMG_4039

BWcrew1sm

I’m so proud of our cast and crew! My heart is just bursting with love right now! I couldn’t have done without you. *Grouphug* Thank you all for showing the love!

 

xoxo,

Pia

Leave a Reply

