The waiting game

So, I really want to update my demo reel with new material and I’m chomping at the bit to do it, because I have lots of new stuff to add, even potentially really good stuff…BUT… there’s just one minor snag: I don’t have any footage yet.

Gah!

I’m talking not one, but TWO feature films in which I had good roles and FOUR short films that are all in post production. *sigh*

All I can do is wait. Patience my dear. Patience. *finger drum*

I know, I know….just the nature of the beast. All good things are worth waiting for, or something like that, right? Meanwhile, I can stare at a just-released screenshot from one of the feature films (‘Ghostline‘).

ghostlinescreenshot

I’m the one in the black wig, if you can’t tell  ;)
 
 

Happy Hump Day!

Leave a Reply

