Shit German chicks say

So, a few weeks ago, I saw a rash of  ‘Shit … people say’ – type of video clips posted on Facebook that really cracked me up. I started looking for more on YouTube and noticed that nobody had done a version of ‘Shit German chicks say’, yet. I called up my girl Christine Agresti (who is also German AND a filmmaker) and asked her if she felt like making a little video. She loved the idea and we got to working on it right away. Fast forward about two weeks and here we are!

We had a lot of fun making this clip and we’re really excited we already have over 1000 views. Check it out, share it with your friends, and help us get our views up even higher! :) Thanks to all of you who already did – you all rock!!!

Tschüssi!

3 thoughts on “Shit German chicks say

  1. Pia – I know I commented on this on facebook, but I just had to give you a little love here. This video is hilarious! My Mom was born in Germany and you really hit the mark on this one. Thanks so much for making such a great comedy! Mit Liebe, Erica

  2. Pingback: Feelin’ the Improv Itch | Pia on the run

Leave a Reply

