Man Alone

Before things are getting really crazy with ‘Vincent’, I thought I’d quickly tell you about this horror flick “Man Alone“, produced, written and directed by Mark Allen, in which I’ve been cast to play Stacey, a reporter trying to get to the bottom of some rather disturbing events.

This will be the 5th time I wind up in a film project with my favorite actor buddy Mike Burnell, who plays the title character in the movie. Mike and I first met and clicked on the set of Reagan’s Wharf, where he played my evil boyfriend who lures my character (Rita) into a life of crime. Mike also brought chocolate to the set every day and hence gained a loyal friend!

While working on Reagan’s Wharf, we realized we both worked on a student short called Office before, but we didn’t have a scene together and thus never actually met. We’ve since done some other projects (“Betty River Murder” and “Welcome”), however this is the first full length feature film since Reagan’s Wharf. I can’t tell you how excited I am about this!

If you would like to show your support, you can ‘like’ Man Alone’s FB fan page or even kick in some funds or help sponsor the film on this fundraising page!
Or you could help spread the word – either way, THANK YOU so much!

Shooting is expected to begin mid/end of April and I can’t wait to get started! Stay tuned!

P.

Leave a Reply

